Introducing our 2021 Policy Council!

FACT would like to wish a big welcome to our Policy Council for the 2021 Year!

Head Start understands that our parents and community are a vital part of the success of our program. These members will assist the agency with making decisions that impact our future. Welcome aboard and we thank you!

Calhoun/Dallas/Ouachita Counties
Shenna Clary, Marsheana Toney

Hempstead/Lafayette/Nevada Counties
Crystal Haley, Tequilla Marshall

Union County
Tamikai Harris, David Holmes (Vice-Chairperson)

Early Head Start
Lakesha Frazier, Renecee Ellis (Secretary), Raquel Ross (Chairperson)

Community Representatives
Barbara Breggs, Barbara Libengood, Lauren Dennis

Welcome to our new Board Members!

Our Board of Directors provides insight, counsel, and direction to the operation of our Head Start Agency. They serve 5-year terms and are comprised based on various qualifications. We thank you for joining our Board and look forward to 5 wonderful years with you!

Mayor Ethan M. Dunbar
Susan M. Spicher