Location;
2720 Vine Street
El Dorado, AR 71730
870-862-4545 | Phone Number
877-320-1697 | Toll Free
870-862-0380 | Fax
¿Habla español?
Use Facebook Messenger
y nosotros usaremos la
traducción de software
para ayudarlo mejor.

Key Management

Shiree Daniels Executive Director Ext. 105 shiree.daniels@fact-inc.com
Jennifer Thomas Assistant Director Ext. 103 jennifer.thomas@fact-inc.com
Sarah Beth Ezell Fiscal Officer Ext. 124 sarah.ezell@fact-inc.com
Pat Yarbrough Human Resource Manager Ext. 104 pat.yarbrough@fact-inc.com
Todd Thompson IT Manager Ext. 119 todd.thompson@fact-inc.com


Coordinators

Dianna Larkin Education – HS Ext. 127 dianna.larkin@fact-inc.com
Sherry Toney Education – HS Ext. 123 sherry.toney@fact-inc.com
Belinda Clark Education – HS-SW 870-921-5401 Belinda.clark@fact-inc.com
Teona Ford Education – EHS Ext. 110 teona.ford@fact-inc.com
Virginia Gianelloni Education – EHS Ext. 116 virginia.gianelloni@fact-inc.com
Libby Blake Education – ABC Ext. 128 libby.blake@fact-inc.com


Melissa Risher ERSEA Ext. 130 melissa.risher@fact-inc.com
Kathy Hayes Nutrition Ext. 102 kathy.hayes@fact-inc.com
Jaime Elmore Facilities & Transportation Ext. 117 jaime.elmore@fact-inc.com
Tequila Smith Family & Community Engagement Ext. 118 tequila.smith@fact-inc.com
Pam Blake Health & Safety Ext. 107 pam.blake@fact-inc.com
Loretta Johnson Health, Safety, & Special Services 870-777-4526 loretta.johnson@fact-inc.com
Chloe Arnold Special Services Ext. 131 chloe.arnold@fact-inc.com


Administrative, Finance, & Other Staff

Keri Reynolds Executive Administrative Assistant Ext. 108 keri.reynolds@fact-inc.com
Justin McAlphin Accounting Assistant Ext. 126 justin.mcalphin@fact-inc.com
Lynell Sitton HR Assistant Ext. 101 lynell.sitton@fact-inc.com
Chris Smith IT Assistant Ext. 120 chris.smith@fact-inc.com
Shawana Miller ERSEA Assistant Ext. 112 shawana.miller@fact-inc.com
Ramona McHenry Receptionist/Admin. Assistant Ext. 100 ramona.mchenry@fact-inc.com